Team - Scientific Advisory Board

  1. Prof. N.Sundararajan (Chairman)
    Principal, SBM Jain College,

  2. Prof. M.C.Radhakrishna
    Ex-Chairman, Department of Physics,
    Bangalore University,

  3. Prof. M.N.Anandaram
    Retd. Professor, Bangalore University,

  4. Prof. S.V.Subramanyam
    Senior Professor, Department of Physics,
    Indian Institute of Science,

  5. Prof. Ranjan Gupta
    Astronomy and Space Sciences Division,
    Inter University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics,
  1. Prof. C. Sivaram
    Ex-Chairman, Theoretical Astrophysics Group,
    Indian Institute of Astrophysics,

  2. Prof. P. Sreekumar
    Head, Space Astronomy and Instrumentation Division,
    ISRO Satellite Centre,

  3. Prof. N.Udaya Shankar
    Head, Radio Astronomy Division,
    Raman Research Institute,

  4. Dr. G. S. D. Babu (Member – Secretary)
    Director, MPBIFR.
 All rights reserved 2011 - 2012.   Home   |   Email   |   Contact   |   Sitemap   
Friend Link: Adidas Stan Smith Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Yeezy 350 Boost Nike Air Jordan Nike Air Max 2017 Nike LeBron 14 Friend Link: Adidas NMD Runner PK Air Jordan XXXI Nike Kwazi Friend Link: Nike Roshe LD 1000 Nike Air Presto Ultra Flyknit Nike Air Max 90 Fireflies Adidas J Wall 3 Nike Flyknit Max Nike Air Max Zoom 90 Friend Link: Adidas Originals NMD Adidas Yeezy Boost 550 Adidas Tubular Schuhe Adidas Originals Pride Pack Adidas Originals Stan Smith W Adidas Originals ZX 500 Adidas Climacool Boat Lace MBT Baridi Women