Team - Visiting Faculty

Prof. Balachandra Rao S.
Hon. Director, Gandhi Centre, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan

  Phone: 080 - 23577542
Email id: gandhicentre.bvb@gmail.com
 
Prof. Devendra Kumar Sahu (Indian Institute of Astrophysics)
Associate Professor
  Phone:  7931592
Ext: 122
Email id: dks@iiap.res.in
 

Prof. Jayant Murthy (Indian Institute of Astrophysics)
Professor
Room No. 206

  Phone:  080 - 25530672
Ext: 1263
Email id: murthy@iiap.res.in
 

Prof. B. A. Kagali (Dept. of Physics, Bangalore University)
Professor

  Phone: 080 - 22961471            
Email id: bakagali@gmail.com
 
Prof. T.P. Prabhu (Indian Institute of Astrophysics)
Senior Professor
  Phone:  080 - 25530672
Ext: 1279
Email id: tpp@iiap.res.in
 

Prof. K. B. Ramesh  (Indian Institute of Astrophysics)
Associate Professor
Room No. 412

  Phone:  080 - 25530672
Ext: 1286
Email id: kbramesh@iiap.res.in
 
Prof. R. Ramesh  (Indian Institute of Astrophysics)
Associate Professor
  Phone:  080 - 25530672
Ext: 1312
Email id: ramesh@iiap.res.in
 
Dr. Seetha S.  (Indian Space Research Organisation)
Professor
  Phone: 080 - 25083707/08
Email id: seetha@isac.gov.in
 
Prof. C. Sivaram  (Indian Institute of Astrophysics)
Professor
   
 

Prof. K. R. Subramanian (Indian Institute of Astrophysics)
Professor

  Email id: krsu@iiap.res.in
 

Prof. P. Sreekumar (Indian Space Research Organisation)
Professor

  Email id: pskumar60@gmail.com
 

Mr. Sriraghavan S. M.
President, Education and Collaborations, BrainStars Pvt. Ltd

  Phone: 080 - 26622558
Email id: sriraghavan@brainstars.in
 
 
 
 All rights reserved 2011 - 2012.   Home   |   Email   |   Contact   |   Sitemap